Brooklyn Caudillo

“ I don’t chase boys I pass them “

Find me on TikTok YG867

My name is Brooklyn Caudillo I’m 9 years old. I ride a KTM 65cc. I have been racing dirt bikes for 3 years. My dad started me out on a PW Yamaha 50 when I was 3.

I had to stop riding for a while when I was diagnosed with Arnold Chiari in 2014. I had 2 surgeries and the second one a shunt (medical pump) was installed to continue the flow of fluid in and out of my brain. I have a 5ft hose that runs down my neck into my belly. Spinal fluid runs down the hose and not my spinal cord.

I was given 2 thumbs up by my neurosurgeon to live life to the fullest. So once again, I got back into dirt bikes. My doctor knows I like to race too. I started racing in the PeeWee class in District 37 3 years ago 2018. In 2019 I raced PeeWee Sr and finished 3rd overall against the boys.

In 2020, I'm trying to race everything I can. I currently race or have raced District 37 Desert, Big 6 GPs, SRA GPs, Worcs, Women’s International Motocross, Dirt Series, and National Hare and Hound youth series. 

My best friend on dirt bikes is Dana Raynor. We met at a desert race and have been friends every since. I’ve learned so much from her. We have been practicing all summer together. 

I have never allowed my medical condition to stop me from reaching my dreams of being an over all great off road racer. I hope my medical situation inspires others to never give up on the things you like to do. 

YG867 Aka “Queen B“ 

Photo Gallery

Check out Brooklyn Caudillo's favorite GFG Merch

View all